//
you're reading...
Fashion

Announcing – Windows 8 T-Shirt

Just in time for the Consumer Preview release of Windows 8 on February 29, the Windows 8 inspired “Touch Me” T-Shirt is now available for purchase in my online store at tshirtheavy.com. I designed this shirt myself and it is clearly inspired by Windows 8 (note, that this shirt is not endorsed by Microsoft nor is it official in any way — but it is super cool).

It was printed up by the fine folks at acmeprints.com and they’re handling fulfillment. It’s a fine quality garment made of 90% cotton and 10% polyester. In heather grey, the bright green shows off the metro style tiles on the new Windows 8.

Go get yourself a shirt. All proceeds to go a good cause. My kid’s college fund.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

I'm Ken Stone. I'm an indie developer with a focus on .NET and Windows Phone development. I have a day job, but everything I say is mine alone.

TechEd 2012July 11th, 2012
Let the learning begin.
